:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name:
  • Email701056@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736#1180
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcwtung@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736#1185
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhch@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736#1183
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsheuwen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736#1203
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jin-Hua,Chen
  • Emailjh_chen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736#1186
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailchangyc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736#1184
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kuang-Fu Cheng
  • Emailkfcheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:02-6638-2736
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjessy0217@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2249-0088#1602
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhsuat @iis.sinica.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Shan,Jian
  • Emailjj@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1018
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrobbinlin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)-66382736 #1149
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ben-Chang,Shia
  • Emailstat1001@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736#1100/1121
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaillnchien@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736#1011
  • cron web_use_log