:::

學院師資

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 系主任兼教授
  • 姓名: 許怡欣
  • Emailelsahus@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-6638-2736#1021/1120
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 主任兼副教授
  • 姓名: 黃國哲
  • Emailkchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1009
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 楊哲銘
  • Emailcyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1013
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 簡文山
  • Emailjj@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736 #1002/1018
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 謝邦昌
  • Emailstat1001@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-6638-2736#1121、1100
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張偉斌
  • Emailwpchang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1008
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張耀懋
  • Emailyaomaoc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1206
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 簡麗年
  • Emaillnchien@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1011
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 蕭育仁
  • Emailyujen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1122
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 邱瓊萱
  • Emailmeg_chiu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1015
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃崇謙
  • Emailcchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1016
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 洪暉鈞
  • Emailhch@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1183
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 所長兼教授
  • 姓名: 謝邦昌
  • Emailstat1001@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1100/1121
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林恆慶
  • Emailhenry11111@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1006
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 湯澡薰
  • Emailchtang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1017
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 許怡欣
  • Emailelsahsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1012/1120
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 郭乃文
  • Emailnwkuo@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02) 2736-1661 #6500 / (02)6638-2736 #1007
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張巧真
  • 授課領域: 消費者行為、行銷管理、電子...
  • 辦公室電話:02-66382736轉
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 溫信財
  • Emailhcwenn@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1019
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 莊秀文
  • Emailsheuwen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-6638-2736#1203
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 許玫玲
  • Emailmlsheu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1005
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳錦華
  • Emailjh_chen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1186
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張詠淳
  • Emailchangyc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳正怡
  • Emaildcchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1003
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 業界教師
  • 姓名: 李殷佳
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 王偉
  • Emailwangweu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 簡雄飛
  • Email141025@h.tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 黃茂栓
  • Emailhms4837@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:#6-2552
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林時宜
  • Emailsylin@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661#7100
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 程毅君
  • Emailstainless@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳炳全
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 榮譽講座
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 朱雲鵬
  • Emailypchu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭光甫
  • Emailkfcheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:02-2736-1661 #8650
  • 合聘教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 簡文山
  • Emailjj@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)2736-1661 ext.3611
  • cron web_use_log