:::

學院師資

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 主任兼副教授
  • 姓名: 黃國哲
  • Emailkchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1009
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 楊哲銘
  • Emailcyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1013
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 簡文山
  • Emailjj@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736 #1002/1018
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張偉斌
  • Emailwpchang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1008
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 溫信財
  • Emailhcwenn@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1019
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 許怡欣
  • Emailelsahsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1012/1120
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 邱瓊萱
  • Emailmeg_chiu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1015
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳冠臻
  • Emailkcc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1010
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 林恆慶
  • Emailhenry11111@tmu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1006
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 湯澡薰
  • Emailchtang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1017
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 郭乃文
  • Emailnwkuo@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02) 2736-1661 #6500 / (02)6638-2736 #1007
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張耀懋
  • Emailyaomaoc@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1206
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 簡麗年
  • Emaillnchien@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1011
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 許玫玲
  • Emailmlsheu@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1005
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 黃崇謙
  • Emailcchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1016
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳正怡
  • Emaildcchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:(02)6638-2736#1003
  • cron web_use_log